News and Announcements

Notice Board

Posted by Glenn Earley, Thursday, 11th October 2018 @ 7:58pm

2019 Event Calender

Posted by Glenn Earley, Tuesday, 4th September 2018 @ 7:18pm

South Islands 2018

Posted by Glenn Earley, Thursday, 12th July 2018 @ 8:10pm




  • Click here for the entry form to enter the 2018 South Islands or enter on line via KartSport NZ portal.

    Get your entrys in! 

     

Notice Board

Posted by Glenn Earley, Tuesday, 12th June 2018 @ 7:18pm

    • Please note there will be a Working Bee Sunday 14th August from 10am. The track will be closed until all jobs have been completed

Winter 3 Club Day

Posted by Glenn Earley, Tuesday, 12th June 2018 @ 6:37pm

  • 5th August is the third round of the Winter Club Days. Now held over 2 rounds you must compete in the 2 to be eligible for keep sake trophys.

    WinterPoints_18_Rules.pdf
     


     

Kartsport Southland Club Champs

Posted by Glenn Earley, Wednesday, 2nd May 2018 @ 8:10pm

  • Sunday the 20th May is the Kartsport Southland Club Champs. Its a one day event and trophies will be on offer. Gates open 8.30am





     

Mainland Series 2018

Posted by Glenn Earley, Monday, 26th March 2018 @ 7:33pm

  • Entries are now open for the 2018 Mainland Series. This is a great event which covers 5 tracks and 6 rounds of racing through out the South Island. It is now a title event so the winner of each class will get to carry the MS title plate as their race number.

    Entry is now open on Kartsport live or by clicking on the logo below


     

Club day 18th March Cancelled

Posted by Glenn Earley, Thursday, 15th March 2018 @ 9:15pm



  • This weekends club day 18th March has been cancelled due to be being short on race officials. Nobody likes cancelling race meetings at such short notice but some circumstances are out of our control.

Kartsport Southland Twilight - Xmas Pairs

  • Saturday, 8th December 2018 at 12pm - 7:30pm
    Location: Invercargill Oil Shop Kart Raceway

    Kartsport Southland Twilight - Xmas Pairs

Kartsport Southland Twilight - Enduro

  • Saturday, 10th November 2018 at 12pm - 7:30pm
    Location: Invercargill Oil Shop Kart Raceway

    Kartsport Southland Twilight

Kartsport Southland Club Day

  • Sunday, 28th October 2018 at 7:30am - 5:30pm
    Location: Invercargill Oil Shop Kart Raceway

    Kartsport Southland Club Day

Kartsport Southland South Island Sprint Championships

  • Friday, 19th October 2018 (all day), Saturday, 20th October 2018 (all day), Sunday, 21st October 2018 (all day)
    Location: Invercargill Oil Shop Kart Raceway


    Pit site allocation below

    South Island 2018 Pit Site List.pdf

    • 1 person attended

Kartsport Southland Club Day

  • Sunday, 16th September 2018 at 7:30am - 5:30pm
    Location: Invercargill Oil Shop Kart Raceway

    Kartsport Southland Club Day

    • 5 people attended

Southern Series/ Mainland Series Rnd 3 - Southland

  • Saturday, 18th August 2018 (all day)
    Location: Invercargill Oil Shop Kart Raceway



    Southern Series 2018 Entrants:

    Cadet ROK (11)   …

Kartsport Southland Club Day

  • Sunday, 5th August 2018 at 8:30am - 5:30pm
    Location: Invercargill Oil Shop Kart Raceway

    Kartsport Southland Club Day

    • 9 people attended

Kartsport Southland Club Day - Cancelled

  • Sunday, 22nd July 2018 at 8:30am - 5:30pm
    Location: Invercargill Oil Shop Kart Raceway

    Kartsport Southland Club Day - Cancelled

Winter 1 Kartsport Southland Club Day

  • Sunday, 17th June 2018 at 8:30am - 5:30pm
    Location: Invercargill Oil Shop Kart Raceway

    Kartsport Southland Club Day Winter 1

    WinterPoints_18_Rules.pdf

    • 6 people attended

Kartsport Southland Club Champs

  • Sunday, 20th May 2018 at 8:30am - 5:30pm
    Location: Invercargill Oil Shop Kart Raceway

    Kartsport Southland Club Day

    • 7 people attended

Kartsport Southland Spirit Club Days

  • Friday, 13th April 2018 (all day), Saturday, 14th April 2018 (all day), Sunday, 15th April 2018 (all day)
    Location: Invercargill Oil Shop Kart Raceway



    Kartsport Southland Spirit Club Day

    14-15 April 2018

    • 8 people attended

Kartsport Southland Club Day - Cancelled

  • Sunday, 18th March 2018 at 8:30am - 5:30pm
    Location: Invercargill Oil Shop Kart Raceway

    This event has been cancelled

    Kartsport Southland Club Day


Kartsport Southland

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group